Simulator Credite 0729.572.570

Echipa Metalurgiei Park Residence

Stelian Grigore
Manager de proiect
0724.205.825
stelian@sudrezidential.ro
Adrian Monu
Manager de proiect
0727.239.293
adrian.george@sudrezidential.ro
Georgiana Dumitrana
Manager de proiect
0742.225.050
georgiana.dumitrana@sudrezidential.ro
Cristi Farcas
Manager de proiect
0721.827.390
cristi.farcas@sudrezidential.ro
Cristina Stoian
Manager de proiect
0744.304.499
cristina.stoian@sudrezidential.ro
Cosmin Ghinoiu
Manager de proiect
0760.757.356
cosmin.ghinoiu@sudrezidential.ro
Alina Dinca
Manager de proiect
0731.111.611
alina.dinca@sudbroker.ro
Roxana Ratcu
Manager de proiect
0730.245.876
roxana@sudrezidential.ro
Anca Vasile
Manager de proiect
0721.165.251
anca@sudrezidential.ro
Georgeta Bobe
Manager de proiect
0733.374.103
georgeta@sudrezidential.ro
Alexandra Paceagiu
Manager de proiect
0731.111.603
alexandra.florentina@sudbroker.ro
Birou de vanzari

Strada Drumul Binelui nr.33,
Sector 4 – Bucuresti

Sos. Oltenitei 15-15A
The Social Hub

Contact
Echipa Metalurgiei Park Residence

0729.572.570

021.332.53.33

vanzari@metalurgieipark.ro

office@metalurgieipark.ro

    x
    Sună acum